Made with MAGIX
© HW 2015
Vorstand Vorstand
Willi Dorn 1. Vorsitzender 06249 - 905132 willi.dorn@mail.de
Armin Arndt Oberturnwart 0159 01009854 arndt4@t-online.de
Klaus Zachmann Kassenwart 0159 04896133 klaus.zachmann@t-online.de
Eugenia Hermida-Cervino 2. Schriftführerin 06249 7507 info@torres-heiztechnik.de
Annika Schwarz 1. Schriftführerin 0157 30132937 Bluebirdsrose2@gmail.com
Dr. Christian Seilheimer Pressewart 06249 - 674535 christian_seilheimer@hotmail.com
Martina Eckert Frauenwartin 06249 - 2433 martina-eckert@web.de
Andreas Linde Kulturwart 0162 9828287
Peter Tänny Zeugwart 06249 - 8079390 taenny@vodafone.de
Daniel Linde Wirtschaftsausschussvorsitzender 0170 3530533 Daniel-Linde1990@web.de
Solange Dorn Beisitzerin 06249 905130 s.dorn@tv-guntersblum.de
Heinz Wernersbach Beisitzer und Webmaster 0171 6222095 heinz.wernersbach@tv- guntersblum.de
Chris Cantelier Beisitzer 0176 21243270 c.chandelier@tv- guntersblum.de
TV 1848 Guntersblum
Natalie Jost Jugendwartin 0171 7894495 jugendvertretung@tv- guntersblum.de
Melanie Fadel 2. Vorsitzende 0151 11704199 mefa16@gmail.com