Made with MAGIX
© HW 2015
Vorstand Vorstand
Willi Dorn 1. Vorsitzender 06249 - 905132 willi.dorn@mail.de
Annette Rettinger	2. Vorsitzende	06249 - 1504	annetterettinger@t-online.de
Armin Arndt Oberturnwart 0159 01009854 arndt4@t-online.de
Klaus Zachmann Kassenwart 0159 04896133 klaus.zachmann@t-online.de
Eugenia Hermida-Cervino 1. Schriftführerin 06249 7507 info@torres-heiztechnik.de
Herta Weinerth 2. Schriftführerin 06249 - 1774 herta.weinerth@gmx.
Dr. Christian Seilheimer Pressewart 06249 - 674535 christian_seilheimer@hotmail.com
Martina Eckert Frauenwartin 06249 - 2433 martina-eckert@web.de
Andreas Linde Jugendwart 0162 9828287 jugendvertretung@tv- guntersblum.de
Peter Tänny Zeugwart 06249 - 805320 taenny@vodafone.de
Daniel Linde Wirtschaftsausschussvorsitzender 0170 3530533 Daniel-Linde1990@web.de
Ulrike Schniering Beisitzerin 06249 7982 richard.schniering61@web.de
Heinz Wernersbach Beisitzer und Webmaster 0171 6222095 heinz.wernersbach@tv- guntersblum.de
Ulrike Buchholz Beisitzerin 06249 8808 ulrikebuchholz61@gmail.com
TV 1848 Guntersblum
Albrecht Langenbach Kulturwart 06249 2307 a.langenbach@mybeckpc.de